Nasi koordynatorzy

Adres siedziby:

Normalny Kraj
02-001 Warszawa
Aleje Jerozolimskie 89/43

e-mail:

sekretariat@normalnykraj.pl

Konto bankowe:

Bank Pekao
nr konta: 90 1240 1170 1111 0010 6611 4131

Wiesław Lewicki

Prezes partii wieslaw.lewicki@normalnykraj.pl
tel. 886 244 633

Anna Karbowska

Wiceprezes partii anna.karbowska@normalnykraj.pl

 

Krzysztof Nagrabski

Wiceprezes partii krzysztof.nagrabski@normalnykraj.pl
tel. 509 977 889

Paweł Ziemiński

Wiceprezes partii pawel.zieminski@normalnykraj.pl

Antoni Gromadzki

Wiceprezes partii antoni.gromadzki@normalnykraj.pl

Dominik Kowalski

Sekretarz generalny dominik.kowalski@normalnykraj.pl

Robert Oleszczak

Skarbnik Krajowy robert.oleszczak@normalnykraj.pl

Ireneusz Kasza

Przewodniczący Krajowej Komisji Rewizyjnej ireneusz.kasza@normalnykraj.pl

Barbara Gowin

Członek Krajowej Komisji Rewizyjnej

 

Renata Więzik

Członek Krajowej Komisji Rewizyjnej

Krzysztof Skrzypczak

Członek Sądu Krajowego

Jerzy Czapkowski

Członek Sądu Krajowego

Tomasz Białek

Członek Sądu Krajowego

Jerzy Więzik

Członek Sądu Krajowego

Beata Pasierbek

Członek Sądu Krajowego